One Night Only Jamz

Invitational Tournament

Saturday Night, June 20, 2024 AMF Sky Bowl Orlando, Florida

OFFICIAL

Total Teams Entered: 24 4 Teams Cash

Prize Fund Generated: \$ 13,200.00

<u>Place</u>	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Score</u>	<u>Prize:</u>
1 st	Phillip Wright, II, #1	3,561	\$5,000.00
2nd	R. J. Bear, Jr.	3,508	\$3,500.00
3rd	Sean Riccardi	3,498	\$2,700.00
4th	Rebecca Mays #3	3,447	\$2,000.00

Congratulations to the team of "Phillip Wright, II" for winning the "One Night Only Jamz Invitational Tournament." The team consisted of Cristina Wright, Elizabeth Gibson, Leon Gibson, Phillip Wright, II, and Morgan Kramer.

2nd place: R. J. Bear, Jr., Wayne Little, Albert Ravel, Ken Cholewinski, Scott Walters.

3rd place: Mike Lukosius, Jarod Jones, Sean Riccardi, Nate Garcia, Mykel Holliman.

4th place: Deiontae Payne, Naya Lowe, Robin Holliday, Corey Adams, Jr., Terrence Hamilton